Description:
Business Source Complete, which includes all journals covered in Business Source Premier, provides full text for scholarly business journals and other sources, including full text for peer-reviewed business publications. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business. This database provides full text (PDF) for top scholarly journals dating as far back as 1922. This...
Description:
Pitchbook provides data covering the private equity space. Includes information on thousands of private equity and venture capital deals, investors, funds, LPs, and more. Official source of data for the National Venture Capital Association. Use the Log in with SSO option to access Pitchbook. Downloads are capped at 10 a day or 25 a month....
Description:
ABI/Inform, an extensive international business and management database, contains bibliographic citations, abstracts, and full text of articles appearing in professional publications, academic journals, and trade magazines published worldwide.
Description:
This database offers full-text and full-image articles for newspapers dating back to the 19th century. For most titles, the collection includes digital reproductions of every page from every issue, cover to cover, in downloadable PDF files. The database is an ongoing project.
Description:
A database containing comprehensive indexing of the most popular general-interest periodicals published in the United States. Reflects the history of 20th century America. The complete database covers the years 1890 through 1982.